About Us





Bible Chart

Seven Feasts

Contact Us


Seven Biblical Feasts of Israel

There are seven biblical feasts of Israel. The four annual feasts celebrated in the Spring have been fulfilled by Yeshua, Jesus. The three remaining feasts celebrated in the Fall will be fulfilled upon His return. The era between these two periods in history are the 'Church Age.' The chart above shows the yearly cycle of feasts and their relationship to these periods in history.

Four Feasts - In the Spring
(Already Fulfilled)

Pesach - Passover:
(Jesus was our Passover Lamb)

Unleavened Bread:
(Jesus was our sinless Messiah)

First Fruits:
(Jesus was the first to be raised from the dead)

Shavuot - Pentecost:
(The Holy Spirit descended)


Three Feasts - In the Fall
(Yet to be fulfilled)

Rosh Hoshanah - Yom Teruah, 'The Blowing of the Shofar'
(Will announce Jesus' return)

Yom Kippur - Day of Repentance
(Judgment Day)

Succot - Feast of Tabernacles
(The Kingdom banquet)

See also: The Seven Biblical Feasts

Home | About Us | Newsletters | Dancers | Gallery | Donate | Links | Bible Chart | Seven Feasts | ContactUs

Copyright©Zechariah Ministries, Inc.
All rights reserved